Marks all messages as deleted.
The messages will not be deleted until a QUIT command is sent to the server.
This is done when you call Disconnect or when the Pop3Client is Disposed.
The method assumes that no prior message has been marked as deleted, and is not valid to call if this is wrong.
|PopServerException||If the server did not accept one of the delete commands. All prior marked messages will still be marked.|